Francais | Deutsch | English | Ohlins Service Center | Suspension FAQ | Order | Payment 
PMB
L'art de la Suspension

Turn your Mountain Bike into an unstoppable machine


PMB Suspension is the one-stop Swiss workshop for Fox, Rock Shox and Öhlins suspension service and suspension tuning. We provide fork, rear shock and dropper seatpost services for mountain bike racers and enthusiasts as well as beginners. Our workshop provide standards services as well as advanced tuning and preparation designed to make sure your suspension is perfectly setup for your body, bike and practice.


Since 2016 we are the Swiss Service Center for Öhlins suspensions, with direct access to Öhlins products and engineers. Our product line up also include Racing Bros anti-friction wiper kits, Andreani / Öhlins piston kits and Chickadee Hill's AWK system.


Nos services

PMB Suspension specializes in two types of suspension services: standard 1-year/100-hours services and suspension tuning service.


Standard Suspension Service is what most bikes need every 1-year or after 100-hours of use, whichever comes first. This kind of service is often neglected and the consequences is a suspension that does not work the way it should. Skipping suspension service for too long also sometimes mean a full replacement is need. This is problematic as forks represent a major part of the price of a bike, and broken rear shock often mean that the bike frame is now useless. Standard Suspension Service at PMB Suspension include a full rebuild and re-bleed of the suspension to make sure it works properly.

Suspension Tuning Service is meant to adjust the suspension to your weight, practice(s) and bike. This is how to get the best out of your suspension. Suspension Tuning Service add anti-friction treatments and Racing Bros wipers to the standard service, as well as hydraulic and pneumatic modifications and adjustments. Modifications and adjustments are based on official Fox, Rock Shox and Öhlins engineering guidelines. Suspension Tuning Service is meant to serious enthusiasts and racers, but also for anyone who does not fall within the brackets of the average rider. If you are not racing but the settings of your suspension seems always too hard or too soft, then you need a Suspension Tuning Service.

Tarif des révisions PMB Suspension
Tarif des préparations PMB Suspension
Détail des services

We also repair suspensions, in direct contact with manufacturers. Price depends on the type of repair. Please contact us for this type of request.


How to order


To order, fill the following service form and check the type of service and product you need:


Fiche Atelier Francais

Service Auftrag Deutsch

Service Form English


Then ship your suspensions directly to us or ask a PMB Suspension dealer to help you:


Payment and Shipping


ALL ORDERS MUST BE PAID BEFORE WE SHIP THE SUSPENSIONS BACK TO YOU.

In order to guarantee a fast service, here is the process we follow:

1/ after receiving the parcel at the workshop we check the suspension and give you the total price.

2/ After receiving the text message or e-mail, you have to do the wire transfer and the suspensions will be shipped back to you within 48 hours.

If you want to know more about service conditions, please check the FAQ.


NO SUSPENSION WILL BE SHIPPED BACK WITHOUT PAYMENT.

Shipping is done with "Poste Priority", which take 24 hours:
- 1 fork: 13 CHF
- 1 shock: 10 CHF
- 1 fork + 1 shock: 13 CHF (if the parcel weight less than 5 kg)
- 2 forks + 2 shocks: 26 CHF
- +5kg parcels: 38 CHF



Shipping address:

PMB Suspension
Route de Châtel-Saint-Denis 38
1805 Jongny

CALL BEFORE DROPPING BY - THIS IS A SPECIALIZED WORKSHOP THAT IS NOT ALWAYS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC



Payment

Account name : PMB Suspension
Adresse Lausanne
Bank: BCV
IBAN: CH0300767000R54328242


Contact

pmbswiss@gmail.com


téléphone

Monday to Friday, 9AM-4PM - We speak french and english

Our products

PMB Suspension distributes Öhlins Mountain Bike products


Founded in 1976, Öhlins Racing AB is a Swedish company based in Upplands Väsby, in the south of the country. Öhlins specializes in high performance suspension systems, often built for racing. The brand is recognized for its involvement in racing at the highest level in MotoGP, Superbike and WTCC.

Since 2016, PMB Suspension distributes Öhlins Mountain Bike products in Switzerland: RXF 34 and 36 forks, TTX 22 and STX 22 rear shocks, as well as the full line up of springs and parts. PMB Suspension can also assist in custom bike building including Öhlins suspensions.

In order to know more, visit our Ohlins page.


PMB Suspension also distributes Racing Bros low friction wiper kits, the Öhlins/Andreani piston kit and the AWK system from Chickadee Hills. We also offer Juice Lubes' Fork Juice as an add on for each service.


Nous suivre

Öhlins Motorex Fox Rock Shox Racing Bros
© PMB Suspension 2018

Francais | Deutsch | English | Ohlins Service Center | Suspension FAQ | Kaufen | Zahlung 
PMB
L'art de la Suspension

Verwandle dein Mountainbike in eine unaufhaltsame Maschine


PMB Suspension ist die Schweizer Werkstatt für Fox, Rock Shox, Öhlins Suspension-Service und Suspension Tuning aus einer Hand. Wir bieten Gabel-, Hinterbaudämpfer- und Teleskopsattelstützen-Service sowohl für Mountainbike-Profis und -Enthusiasten als auch für Anfänger. Unsere Werkstatt bietet Standarddienstleistungen sowie modernes Tuning und Vorbereitung, damit Deine Federung perfekt auf Deinen Körper, Dein Rad und Deine Fahrweise abgestimmt wird.


Seit 2016 sind wir das Schweizer Service Center für Öhlins-Suspensions, mit direktem Zugang zu allen Öhlins Produkten und Ingenieuren. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst auch Racing Bros low friction Abstreifersets, Andreani / Öhlins Kolben-Kits und Chickadee Hill AWK-Systeme.


Nos services

PMB Suspension hat sich auf zwei Arten von Dienstleistungen an Suspensions spezialisiert: Standard 1-Jahres-/100-Stunden-Service und Suspension Tuning-Service.


Der Standard Suspension Service ist ein Service, der von den meisten Bikes jedes Jahr oder nach 100 Fahrstunden benötigt wird, je nachdem, was zuerst eintritt. Diese Art von Service wird oft vernachlässigt und die Folgen sind Suspensions, die nicht so funktionieren, wie sie sollten. Eine zu lange Belastung der Suspensions bedeutet manchmal auch, dass ein vollständiger Ersatz erforderlich ist. Dies ist problematisch, da Federgabel einen großen Teil des Preises eines Bikes ausmachen und gebrochene Hinterbaudämpfer oft dazu führen, dass der Fahrradrahmen unbrauchbar wird. Der Standard Suspension-Service bei PMB Suspension beinhaltet einen kompletten Umbau und eine erneute Entlüftung der Stoßdämpfer, um sicherzustellen, dass sie ordnungsgemäß funktionieren.

Unser Suspension Tuning Service ist dazu gedacht, die Stoßdämpfer an Dein Gewicht, Deine Fahrpraxis und Dein Bike anzupassen. So holst du das Beste aus deinen Suspensions heraus. Der Suspension Tuning Service ergänzt den Standard-Service um Anti-Reibungsbehandlungen und Racing Bros Abstreifer sowie hydraulische und pneumatische Modifikationen und Einstellungen. Änderungen und Anpassungen basieren auf den offiziellen Fox, Rock Shox und Öhlins Richtlinien. Suspension Tuning Service richtet sich nicht nur an ernsthafte Enthusiasten und Profis, aber auch an alle, die sich sonst nicht zu den Durchschnittsfahrern zählen. Auch wenn Du keine Wettrennen fährst und die Einstellungen Deines Fahrwerks für Deine Fahrpraxis immer zu hart oder zu weich erscheinen, profitierst Du von unserem Suspension Tuning Service.

Tarif des révisions PMB Suspension
Tarif des préparations PMB Suspension
Détail des services

Bei der Reparatur von Suspensions stehen wir in direktem Kontakt mit den Herstellern. Der Preis hängt von der Art der Reparatur ab. Bitte erkundige Dich bei uns vorher nach dem ungefähren Preis.


Bestellvorgang


Um zu bestellen, fülle bitte das folgende Serviceformular aus und überprüfe die Art der Serviceleistung und das Produkt, das Du brauchst:


Fiche Atelier Francais

Service Auftrag Deutsch

Service Form English


Schicke Deine Suspensions anschließend direkt zu uns oder frage einen PMB Suspension-Händler in Deiner Nähe:


Zahlung und Versand


ALLE BESTELLUNGEN MÜSSEN VOLLSTÄNDIG BEZAHLT SEIN, BEVOR WIR DIE SUSPENSIONS ZURÜCKSCHICKEN.

Um einen schnellen Service zu gewährleisten, gehen wir wie folgt vor:

1/ 24/48 Stunden am Tag nach Erhalt des Pakets in der Werkstatt prüfen wir die Suspensions und teilen Dir einen verbindlichen Gesamtpreis mit.

2/ Nachdem Du die SMS oder E-Mail erhalten hast, musst Du die Überweisung vornehmen und die Suspensions werden innerhalb von 48 Stunden an Dich zurückgeschickt.


ACHTUNG: DIE SUSPENSIONS WERDEN NICHT ZURÜCKGESCHICKT, BEVOR DIE ZAHLUNG EINGEGANGEN IST.

Der Versand erfolgt mit "Poste Priority" und dauert 24 Stunden:
- 1 Federgabel: 13 CHF
- 1 Dämpfer: 10 CHF
- 1 Federgabel + 1 Dämpfer: 13 CHF (Pakete unter 5 kg)
- 2 Federgabel + 2 Dämpfer: 26 CHF
- Pakete über 5 kg: 38 CHF



Versandadresse:

PMB Suspension
Route de Châtel-Saint-Denis 38
1805 Jongny

BESUCHE BITTE VORHER ANMELDEN - UNSERE SPEZIALWERKSTATT IST NICHT IMMER FÜR DIE ÖFFENTLICHKEIT ZUGÄNGLICH.



Zahlungen

Name des Kontoinhabers : PMB Suspension
Stadt Lausanne
Bankdaten: BCV
IBAN: CH0300767000R54328242


Kontakt

pmbswiss@gmail.com


telefon

Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 16 Uhr - Wir sprechen Französisch und Englisch, leider noch kein Deutsch.

Unsere Produkte

PMB Suspension vertreibt Öhlins Mountain Bike Produkte


Öhlins Racing AB wurde 1976 gegründet und ist ein schwedisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Upplands Väsby im Süden des Landes. Öhlins hat sich auf Suspensions spezialisiert, die oft im Hochleistungsbereich eingesetzt werden. Die Marke ist bekannt für ihr Engagement im Rennsport auf höchstem Niveau, wie zum Beispiel in MotoGP, Superbike und WTCC.

Seit 2016 vertreibt PMB Suspension Öhlins Mountainbike-Produkte in der Schweiz: RXF 34 und 36 Federgabeln, TTX 22 und STX 22 Dämpfer, sowie die komplette Palette an Federn und Teilen. PMB Suspension kann auch bei der Herstellung von Spezialfahrrädern mit Öhlins-Suspensions behilflich sein.

Mehr über Suspensions erfährst Du auf unserer Informationsseite über Öhlins oder auf der Öhlins Website.


PMB Suspension vertreibt auch die Racing Bros low friction Abstreifersets, den Öhlins / Andreani Kolben-Kit und das AWK-System von Chickadee Hills. Wir bieten auch Juice Lubes' Fork Juice als zusätzlichen Service an.


Nous suivre

Öhlins Motorex Fox Rock Shox Racing Bros
© PMB Suspension 2018